خدمة طباعة نشرة إعلانية مطوية مخصصة

وصف قصير:

اسم المنتج: خدمة طباعة نشرة مطوية مخصصة
الحجم والتصميم: حسب الطلب
المواد: ورق مصقول ، ورق فني
تشطيب السطح: تصفيح غير لامع أو بدون تشطيب
سعر الوحدة: USD0.05-USD0.9
اسم العلامة التجارية: KP
الأصل: تشينغداو ، الصين
ميناء فوب: تيانجين ، تشينغداو ، شنغهاي ، إلخ
موك: 500pcs لترتيب مخصص


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لقد قيل أوش عن سبب استخدام تسويق الكتيبات. إنها واحدة من أكثر المواد التسويقية فائدة. لا يقتصر الأمر على جذب انتباه السوق المستهدف بصور رائعة ، بل لديهم أيضًا مساحة كبيرة لشرح تفاصيل منتجاتهم وخدماتهم.

لا يمكننا أن نقول نفس الشيء حول كيفية استخدام الكتيب. بالطبع ، هناك العديد من قوالب الكتيبات الفارغة المجانية التي يمكنك استخدامها للترويج. ومع ذلك ، قليل من المقالات تناقش طي الكتيبات وكيفية استخدامها.

السمة الفريدة للكتيب هي أنه يحتوي على العديد من الطيات. للتسويق الفعال للكتيبات ، من المهم معرفة متى يتم استخدام الكتيب. بعد تحليل المحتوى الذي له صدى أفضل في السوق المستهدف ، يجب عليك اختيار طيات الكتيب المناسبة.

في Print Runner ، نقدم العديد من الطيات التي يمكنك إضافتها إلى كتيبك. التحدي الوحيد هو الاختيار. فيما يلي الأنواع المختلفة من طي الكتيبات وأفضل استخداماتها.

خمس مرات

إن أبسط طريقة لطي كتيب هي طيها إلى النصف. ينشئ خيار الطي هذا لوحين على كل جانب ، مثل الكتاب. يمكنك استخدامه للعروض التقديمية التجارية البسيطة بدون الكثير من الصفحات. يمكن أن تكون الصفحة الرئيسية الكبيرة نسبيًا فرصة رائعة للانخراط في التصميم المرئي.

خصم ثلاثة بالمائة هو خيارنا الأكثر شعبية. يُعرف أيضًا باسم أضعاف الحروف ، يحتوي هذا الكتيب الكلاسيكي على ثلاثة وجوه متساوية على كل جانب. يتم طيها مع بعضها البعض في طيات مميزة. غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الطيات في الحملات التسويقية لشرح المنتجات والخدمات بسبب تصميمها الفريد. هذه الطيات الثلاثة المتساوية بديهية ، خاصة بالنسبة لتسلسل الخطوات والقوائم المرقمة.

custom-folded-leaflet-flyer-printing-service-1

يرجى ملاحظة أننا لا نبيع أي سهم. نحن نقدم خدمات الطباعة ونحتاج إلى ملفات PDF متجهة للطباعة. لتقديم سعر دقيق ، نحتاج إلى معرفة حجم كتابك وكمية الصفحات الداخلية ولون الغلاف والداخلية وما إلى ذلك.
الأحجام التي نطبعها عادةً هي A4 و A5 وما إلى ذلك.


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

Custom Folded Leaflet Flyer Printing Service

Short Description:

Product name: custom folded leaflet flyer printing service
Size and design: customized
Material: coated paper, art paper
Surface finish: matte lamination or without finish
Unit price: usd0.05-usd0.9
Brand: KP
Origin: Qingdao, China
FOB port: Tianjin, Qingdao, Shanghai, etc
MOQ: 500pcs for custom order


Product Detail

Product Tags

Uch has been said about why brochure marketing should be used. They are one of the most useful marketing materials. Not only do they capture the attention of your target market with great visuals, they also have plenty of room to explain the details of their products and services.

We can’t say the same thing about how to actually use a pamphlet. Of course, there are many free blank brochure templates that you can use to promote. However, few articles discuss booklet folding and how to use them.

A unique feature of the brochure is that it has many folds. For effective brochure marketing, knowing when to use a brochure is crucial. After analyzing which content resonates better with your target market, you should choose which brochure folds are appropriate.

In Print Runner, we offer several folds that you can add to your brochure. The only challenge is choice. Here are the different types of booklet folding and their best USES.

Five times

The simplest way to fold a booklet is to fold it in half. This fold option creates two panels on each side, like a book. You can use it for simple business presentations without too many pages. A relatively large home page can be a great opportunity for engaging visual design.

Three percent off is our most popular option. Also known as a letter fold, this classic booklet fold has three equal faces on each side. They fold into each other in distinctive folds. These folds are often used in marketing campaigns to explain products and services because of their unique design. These three equal folds are intuitive, especially for sequence of steps and numbered lists.

custom-folded-leaflet-flyer-printing-service-1

Please note that we don’t sell any stock. We are offering printing services and we need vector PDF files to print. To offer an accurate price, we need to know your book size, quantity of inner pages, color of cover and inner, etc.
The sizes we usually print are A4, A5, etc.


  • Previous:
  • Next: